Investors Club

✏️ THOMAS CANE
📱 914-299-8688

REAL ESTATE SALES,
COLDWELL BANKER

follow me on instagram @ thomascanerealty
connect with me on linkedin! @ thomas cane
my website: thomascanerealty.com
subscribe to the newsletter: beehiiv.com/therealupdate

Listing of the week
📍50 EMERY HILL ROAD, CORTLANDT MANOR, NY 10567

💰 listed at $475,000
🏡 4 bed / 2 bath, 1,500+ sq. ft., 0.37 acres.
💧Utilities & features: Municipal water, septic, oil.

WESTCHESTER COUNTY INVESTOR’S CLUB

last week I attended a meeting in new rochelle hosted by the owners of sdf capital.
This firm flips properties in the northeast region of the u.s. and does so at scale.
For anyone interested in the investment side of real estate, I encourage you to follow them on social media and connect at the next meeting.
here is sdf capital’s background: therealdeal.com